عاجل اهم الاخبار

Watch the Liverpool and Atletico Madrid match broadcast live today 3-11-2021 UEFA Champions League

Watch the Liverpool and Atletico Madrid match broadcast live today 3-11-2021 UEFA Champions League

Watch the Liverpool and Atletico Madrid match broadcast live today 3-11-2021 UEFA Champions League
Wednesday evening, October 3,
This is part of the fourth week of the 2021-2022 UEFA Champions League.

The activities of the European Champions League are transmitted through the BN Sport network, and the International Federation newspaper provides you with a service to watch the Liverpool and Atletico Madrid match, broadcast live today, Wednesday 3-November-2021.

The stadium and stadium (Enfield) will host a strong and important match that football fans are waiting for, between Liverpool FC and its counterpart, Atletico Madrid Mall, against Atletico Madrid, live broadcast at exactly the hour:

 

 

 

 

8:00 PM GMT

10:00 pm Cairo time

11:00 pm Mecca time

Channels that broadcast the match between Liverpool and Atletico Madrid, live:

This exclusive match will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 Premium with the voice of sports commentator Hassan Al-Aidarous.

Link to watch the Liverpool and Atletico Madrid match, live:

We will be posting the link to the broadcast shortly before the start of the meeting.

 

 

 

The Reds are preparing with confidence and high spirits for this tournament and this confrontation with enthusiasm as well, in order to achieve the full mark. The opponent on the grounds of Anfield is also taking advantage of this to his advantage to win and collect three important points, as Liverpool managed to take the lead in the group with 9 points, which they won from three consecutive victories.

The card for the match between Liverpool and Atletico Madrid today

Liverpool Vs Atletico Madrid.
Tournament: UEFA Champions League (group stage – fourth round).
Carrier channels: beIN Premium 1HD.
Venue: Anfield.
Commentator: Hassan Al-Aidarous.
The result of the first leg: Atletico Madrid (2-3) Liverpool.

The date of the match between Liverpool and Atletico Madrid today

November 3, 2021

11:00 pm Saudi time.
10:00 pm Egypt time.
11:00 pm Palestine time.
12:00 pm Jordan time.
11:00 pm, Syria time.
12:00 pm Lebanon time.
11:00 pm Iraq time.
10:00 pm Sudan time.
11:00 pm Yemen time.
10:00 pm Libyan time.
9:00 pm Tunisia time.
9:00 pm Algeria time.
8:00 p.m. Moroccan time.
12:00 pm Emirates time.
11:00 pm Bahrain time.
12:00 pm Oman time.
11:00 pm Kuwait time.
11:00 pm Qatar time.
8:00 pm Mauritania time.
11:00 pm Comoros time.
8:00 pm GMT

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى